Our Team | Eastpointe Country Club | Palm Beach Gardens Florida - Eastpointe Country Club

Our Team



Jeffrey Sacchet

General Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x 123
jsacchet@eastpointe-cc.com



Scott Bester

Clubhouse Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x503
sbester@eastpointe-cc.com



Rebekah Kindel

Membership Director
(561) 328 - 2845
(231) 629 - 1322
rkindel@eastpointe-cc.com
 



Meghan VanDeventer

Director of Catering and Event Sales
(561) 626 - 6860 x 128
(561) 657 - 4291
 mvandeventer@eastpointe-cc.com



Laurie Piel

Office Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x506
lpiel@eastpointe-cc.com



Jacqueline Barthelemy

Executive Chef
(561) 626 - 6860 x140
jbarthelemy@eastpointe-cc.com



Michele Wood

Fitness Director
(561) 625 - 7918
mwood@eastpointe-cc.com



Chris Napieralski

Director of Golf
(561) 626 - 6863 x130
cnapieralski@eastpointe-cc.com



John Spiwak

Director of Golf Course Grounds
(561) 622-2005
jspiwak@eastpointe-cc.com