Our Team



Jeffrey Sacchet

General Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x 123
jsacchet@eastpointe-cc.com



Amanda Schilling

Director of Sales
(561) 626 - 6860 x122
aschilling@eastpointe-cc.com



Laurie Piel

Office Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x506
lpiel@eastpointe-cc.com



Joel Laverdure

Clubhouse Manager
(561) 626 - 6860 x121
jlaverdure@eastpointe-cc.com



Kassandra Ricotta

Member Relations Director
(561) 626 - 6860 x128
kricotta@eastpointe-cc.com



Jacqueline Barthelemy

Executive Chef
(561) 626 - 6860 x140
jbarthelemy@eastpointe-cc.com



Onita Ruszczyk

Fitness Director
(561) 625 - 7918
oruszczyk@eastpointe-cc.com



Chris Napieralski

Director of Golf
(561) 626 - 6863 x130
cnapieralski@eastpointe-cc.com





John Spiwak

Director of Golf Course Grounds
(561) 622-2005
jspiwak@eastpointe-cc.com